Based on observation days the Swedish Equestrian Federation has announced the names of the horses that will be nominated for Sweden at the World Championships for Young Dressage Horses in Ermelo on 2-6 August 2023.

The following combinations have been nominated:

5-year olds

Fireball (SWB born 2018 by Fürstenball out of Ohhilia by Sir Oldenburg-Sandro, breeder Ann-Louise Karlsson) rider Sabrina Gessmann (GER)
Francesca VH (SWB born 2018 by Franklin out of Floricella VH (31) by Floricello-De Niro, breeder Västra Hoby Stuteri AB) rider Felicia Olofsson (SWE)
Rosebank VH 1469 / DVH 1423 (SWB born 2018 by Revolution out of Darling II VH (31) by Dalwhinnie-Don Schufro, breeder Västra Hoby Stuteri AB) rider Bettina Jaeger Jensen (DEN)
Selektion (SWB born 2018 by Secret out of Queen by Quaterback-Sandro, breeder Lena Nyström) rider Saskia Lieben-Seutter (GER)
Simmebros De Luze (SWB born 2018 by Ironman H out of Simmebros Bisquit by Shooting Star-Florestan I, breeder Ulrika Bynander) rider Lovisa Wessblad (SWE)
Skyline To B (SWB born 2018 by St. Schufro out of Amazone (F2) by Ampere-Sir Schölling, breeder Maria Rasmusson) rider Carl Hedin (SWE)
Vidar (SWB born 2018 by Total Hope out of Belle Stella by Dalwhinnie-Regazzoni, breeder Helixad AB) rider Anna Svanberg (SWE)
Vive la Reinne II VH (SWB born 2018 by Revolution out of De la Reinne (31) 29644 by De Niro-Rohdiamant, breeder Västra Hoby Stuteri AB) rider Maria Anita Andersen (DEN)

6-year olds

Adelinde (SWB born 2017 by Dream Boy out of Adelaide (5) by Don Primero-Magini, breeder Christina Olsson, Hopponews AB) rider Jeanna Högberg (SWE)
BE Allex (SWB born 2017 by Ampere out of Alice (71) by Dalwhinnie-Akribori, breeder Eva and Bo Pettersson) rider Jeanna Högberg (SWE)
Buskhagas Ramayana (SWB born 2017 by Revolution out of Beverly Beach 28075 by Del Piero-Bergamon, breeder Buskhaga HB) rider Linnea Holmgren (SWE)
Drumboy (SWB born 2017 by Dream Boy out of Delight (F2) 26813 by Don Schufro-Mowgli, breeder Per-Arne Persson) rider Yvonne Österholm (FIN)
Emmylou (SWB born 2017 by Fürstenball out of Emma by Emmerton-Maraton, breeder Hans Danielsson) rider Mikaela Alderin (SWE)
Gosling (SWB born 2017 by Gammelenggårds Zappa out of Winslet by Weltmeyer-Lauries Crusador xx, breeder Ann-Kristin Karlsson) rider Emma Jönsson (SWE)
Reticulum (SWB born 2017 by Revolution out of La Jolie by Lauries Crusador xx-Daidalos, breeder Lena Nyström) rider Linn Larsson (SWE)
Reezling TH (SWB born 2017 by Dragon Welt out of Metallica TH (36) by Chirlon-Rubinrot, breeder Christian Hansson) rider Ida-Linn Lundholm (SWE)

7-year olds

Buskhagas Tsjai (SWB born 2016 by Tailormade Temptation out of Sigma (36) 28751 by Sandro Hit-Master, breeder Stall Buskhaga) rider Linnea Holmgren (SWE)
Diploid (SWB born 2016 by Hesselhöj Donkey Boy out of Theca (36) by Topaasch-Davignon I, breeder Lena Nyström) rider Vendela Eriksdotter Rubin (SWE)
Elva VS (SWB born 2016 by Eclectisch out of Bella Donna (48) 28701 by Don Primero-Amiral, breeder Vikestallet AB) rider Yvonne Österholm (FIN)
Moretti Weltino (SWB born 2016 by Dante Weltino out of Red Manoue 29688 by Master-Chirac, breeder, Kerstin and Lars Svenstrup) rider Ida Küchenmeistern Nordenberg (SWE)
Picabo (SWB born 2016 by Negro out of Vonn (20) by Briar-Laptop, breeder Kerstin Bindekrans) rider Helene Melsen (DEN)
Stradivariuz (SWB born 2016 by Sibelius out of Ibizza 29665 by De Niro-Hertigen, breeder Philippa Magnusson) rider Jennifer Svensson (SWE)